top of page

Our Team

Honorary Chairman

Jean Charest .png

The Honourable Jean Charest

Partner at McCarthy Tétrault
Former 29th Premier of Québec
Former Deputy Prime Minister of Canada

Canada Co-Chairs


Mr. Brad Wall

  • LinkedIn

Canada Co-Chair

Special Advisor at Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Former Premier of Saskatchewan


Ms. Jan De Silva

  • LinkedIn

Canada Co-Chair

Former President and CEO of the Toronto Region Board of Trade

Louis Vachon, NBC.jpeg

Mr. Louis Vachon

Canada Co-Chair

Operating Partner, J.C. Flowers & Co.

Former President & CEO, National Bank of Canada


Wayne Farmer.jpg

Mr. Wayne C. Farmer

CABC President

Managing Partner,
Islemount Capital Advisers

  • LinkedIn
Gavin Sinclair.png

Mr. Gavin Sinclair

CABC Vice-President

General Counsel, Asia,
Sun Life Financi

  • LinkedIn
Angela Ng.jpeg

Ms. Angela Ng

CABC Secretary

AVP and Senior Counsel, Regional Legal & Compliance, Asia, Manulife

  • LinkedIn
Nick Stipp.jpeg

Mr. Nicholas Stipp

CABC Treasurer

Vice President & General Manager Asia Pacific, Ekata,

a Mastercard company

  • LinkedIn

Operating Committee

Olivia Lee.jpeg

Ms. Olivia Lee

CABC Events Chair

Chief Representative,

Southeast Asia, 

Export Development Canada

  • LinkedIn
Dominic Jacques.jpeg

Mr. Dominic Jacques

CABC Canada Activities Chair

Associate Vice-President, International Development,

National Bank of Canada

  • LinkedIn
Geoff Donald.jpeg

Mr. Geoff Donald

CABC Advocacy Chair

Managing Director, 

Asia Engagement Consulting Group

  • LinkedIn
Quentin O'Mahony.jpeg

Mr. Quentin O’Mahony

CABC Membership Engagement Chair

General Manager, Singapore

CAE Flight Training

  • LinkedIn
Shawn Watson.png

Dr. Shawn Watson


Senescence Life Sciences

  • LinkedIn
Jamie Read.png

Mr. Jamie Read

CABC Communications Chair

Managing Director, 
BriteBirch Collective

  • LinkedIn
Greg Eidsness.png

Mr. Greg Eidsness

CABC Agriculture & Agri-food Committee Chair

Managing Director, Government of Saskatchewan Singapore Office

  • LinkedIn



Mr. Matthew Klukas

  • LinkedIn

CABC Energy Advisor

Chief Operating Officer,

Criterium Group

Alexandre Legendre.jpeg

Mr. Alexandre Legendre

  • LinkedIn

CABC Country Advisor - Vietnam


Leadco Legal Counsel

James Waddock, AgroLife.png

Mr. James Waddock

  • LinkedIn

CABC Global Markets Advisor

President and CEO, 

SingleTrack Solutions


Nicky Lung.jpeg

Ms. Nicky Lung

Executive Director

  • LinkedIn
Thi Be Nguyen.jpeg

Ms. Thi Be Nguyen

Executive Director (Canada)

  • LinkedIn
Danielle Todesco.jpeg

Ms. Danielle Todesco

Business Development Manager

  • LinkedIn
Palm Nakpontong.png

Ms. Palm Nakpontong

Outreach & Partnership Liaison

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page