Events‎ > ‎Our Members‎ > ‎

Trade Commissioner Directory


 

Brunei Darussalam

Ms. Eva Eng Chin Ng

Trade Commissioner

Email: EvaEngChin.Ng@international.gc.ca

 


Ms. Nurul Salwani

Trade Commissioner

Email: nurul.salwani@international.gc.ca


Indonesia

Mr. Tracy Reynolds

Senior Trade Commissioner

Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, International Financial Institutions

Email: tracy.reynolds@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Tracy Diehl

Trade Commissioner

Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Mining, Oil and Gas

Email: tracy.diehl@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Tommy Ruslim

Trade Commissioner

Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and Security

Email: tommy.ruslim@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Paramita Nugraeni

Trade Commissioner

Consumer Products, Information and Communications Technologies, Life Sciences

Email: paramita.nugraeni@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Hermawan Hermawan

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Forestry and Wood Products

Email: hermawan@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Eli Moselle

Trade Commissioner

Email: eli.moselle@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Dian Martosoebroto

Trade Commissioner

Infrastructure, Sustainable Technologies

Email: dian.martosoebroto@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Julia Pangkey

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Education

Email: julia.pangkey@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Melani Ismail

Trade Commissioner

Mining

Email: melani.ismail@international.gc.ca

 

Malaysia

Mr. Ross Firla

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Education, Fish and Seafood, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Wine, Beer and Spirits

Email: ross.firla@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. John Nojey

Trade Commissioner

Chemicals, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, Industrial Machinery, Information and Communications Technologies, International Financial Institutions, Life Sciences, Market Access, Professional Services, Science and Technology

Email: john.nojey@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Sharon Fam

Trade Commissioner

Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Forestry and Wood Products, Government Procurement, Infrastructure, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Oil and Gas, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Sustainable Technologies

Email: sharon.fam@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Denise Marie Westerhout

Trade Commissioner

Aerospace, Arts and Cultural Industries, Automotive, Consumer Products, Defence and Security, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access, Mining, Professional Services, Science and Technology, Tourism, Transportation

Email: denise.westerhout@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Linda Khoo

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: linda.khoo@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Tresha Tan

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: tresha.tan@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Jayamary Gnanakkan

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: jayamary.gnanakkan@international.gc.ca

 

Philippines

Mr. Michel Belanger

Senior Trade Commissioner

Market Access

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Xuguang Huang

Trade Commissioner

Information and Communications Technologies, International Financial Institutions

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Dodjie Fabian

Trade Commissioner

Infrastructure, Transportation

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Ramon Yazon

Trade Commissioner

Aerospace, Defence and Security, Mining, Ocean Technologies,

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Maria Rosario Januszczak

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Wine, Beer and Spirits

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Marie Angela Cachuela

Trade Commissioner

Consumer Products, Education, Life Sciences

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Lina Pulian

Trade Commissioner Assistant

International Financial Institutions

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Grimi Guarico

Trade Commissioner

Sustainable Technologies

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Anna Apostol

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Katrina Rose Reambillo

Trade Commissioner

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Ivy Asueros-Mendoza

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Fe Asuncion

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: infocentre-manila@international.gc.ca

  

Singapore

Mr. Kapil Madan

Counsellor (Commercial)

Senior Trade Commissioner

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Verna Mitura

Regional Counsellor - Agrifood

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Market Access

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Rebecca Barnes

Second Secretary (Commercial)

Trade Commissioner

Education, Financial and Insurance Services, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Life Sciences, Science and Technology

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Anne Rouleau

Second Secretary

Trade Commissioner

Automotive, Industrial Machinery, Infrastructure, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas, Transportation

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Francis Chan

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Consumer Products, Market Access

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Guy Bélanger

Trade Commissioner

Information and Communications Technologies

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Frank Quah

Trade Commissioner

Aerospace, Chemicals, Defence and Security, Mining

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Norliyah Jamal

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Pee Hong Low

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Education, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Life Sciences, Science and Technology

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Miss Jovina Tan

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Information and Communications Technologies

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Susan Loke

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Consumer Products

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Lee

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals, Defence and Security, Infrastructure, Transportation,

Email: spore-td@international.gc.ca

 

Thailand

Ms. Yvonne Chin

Consul & STC

Senior Trade Commissioner

Email: yvonne.chin@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Azra Haque

Second Secretary (Commercial)

Trade Commissioner

Aerospace, Education, Infrastructure, Transportation

Email: azra.haque@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Veena Ngaocharoenchitr

Trade Commissioner

Information and Communications Technologies, Ocean Technologies

Email: veena.ngaocharoenchitr@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Surin Thanalertkul

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods

Email: surin.thanalertkul@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Ekasit Chunlakittiphan

Trade Commissioner -Investment

Financial and Insurance Services, Sustainable Technologies

Email: ekasit.chunlakittiphan@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Patarawan Dechaboonako

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products

Email: patarawan.dechaboonako@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Thaweewan Chaiyakul

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: thaweewan.chaiyakul@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Niparat Pornruangsap

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: niparat.pornruangsap@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Waraporn Letailleur

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Email: waraporn.letailleur@international.gc.ca

  

Vietnam (Hanoi)

Mrs. Dang Anh Thu

Trade Commissioner

Agriculture and Processed Foods, Ocean Technologies, Sustainable Technologies

Email: dang-anh.thu@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Tam Anh Nguyen

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Arts and Cultural Industries

Email: tamanh.nguyen@international.gc.ca

  

Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City)

Mr. Wayne Robson

Minister Counsellor

Email: wayne.robson@international.gc.ca



Mr. Marcel Laneville

Senior Trade Commissioner

Financial and Insurance Services, Infrastructure

Email: marcel.laneville@international.gc.ca

 

 

Mr. Tuy Dinh

Trade Commissioner

Forestry and Wood Products, Information and Communications Technologies, Infrastructure, Life Sciences

Email: tuy.dinh@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Tu Nguyen

Trade Commissioner

Education

Email: tu.nguyen@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Ngan Hoang

Trade Commissioner

Automotive, Chemicals, Industrial Machinery, Oil and Gas

Email: ngan.hoang@international.gc.ca

 

 

Miss Kim Long Nguyen

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Consumer Products

Email: kimlong.nguyen@international.gc.ca

 

 

Ms. Kim Cuong Nguyen

Trade Commissioner Assistant

Life Sciences

Email: kimcuong.nguyen@international.gc.ca