Meet The Team 2020-01-09T00:57:58+08:00

CABC Honorary Chairman

The Honourable Jean Charest

Partner at McCarthy Tétrault
Former 29th Premier of Québec
Former Deputy Prime Minister of Canada

CABC Officers

Mr. Wayne C. Farmer
CABC President
Managing Partner at
Islemount Capital Advisers

Mr. Nicholas Stipp
CABC Secretary
Director, Business Development & Partnerships

Mr. Mark Levia
CABC Treasurer
Director, Head of Execution & Head of BNSAL at
Bank of Nova Scotia Asia

Mr. Jeff Kozan
CABC Vice-President
Head of Human Resources and
Communications at Sun Life Financial Asia

CABC Operating Committee

Mr. Klaus Houben
CABC Events Chair
Chief Representative South East Asia
Export Development Canada

Ms. Thi Be Nguyen 
CABC Canada Activities Chair 

Manager at the Office of the President and Philanthropy, National Bank of Canada

Mr. Jamie Read
CABC Communications Chair
Managing Director
BriteBirch Collective

Ms. Christine Burrows
CABC Communications Committee

Head of External Communications, Asia, Manulife

Dr. Shawn Watson
Senescence Life Sciences

Mr. Geoff Donald
CABC Advocacy Committee

Executive Director
Europe-ASEAN Business Alliance

CABC Staff

Mr. Greg Ross
Executive Director

Ms. Nicky Lung
Associate Director

Mr. Andrew Doherty 
Executive Director – Canada